Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Follow your favorite rider at Loretta Lynns

Want to follow your favorite NJ racer this week at Loretta Lynns?
Click the lriders name for the Amsoil Loretta Lynn's Championship results:

Grant Desiderio

Bryton Carroll

Brandon Hartranft

Jacob Hartranft

Luke Renzland

Kody Renzland

Frank Lettieri

Charles Sherby

Chris Duymich

Nick Myers

Tyler Wozney

Dakota Kessler

Anthony Roth

Brian Mulcahy

Darren Edsall

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

NJ Motocross.....the blog

This blog is written and maintained by Scott Lukaitis and Lukaitis Photo. If you like what you see check our associate sites at njmotocross.com or lukaitisphoto.com. Questions or comments can be addressed to me directly at scott@njmotocross.com Thanks and enjoy!

GO TO NJ Motocross NOW